戦争翼のセイレーン {2}{U}

クリーチャー — セイレーン・兵士

飛行

英雄的 ― あなたが戦争翼のセイレーンを対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、戦争翼のセイレーンの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

彼女はかつて、その歌で船乗りたちを破滅に導いていた。今は彼らを栄光に導こうとしている。

1/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦争翼のセイレーン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)