Sirena Asa-de-guerra {2}{U}

Criatura — Sirena Soldado

Voar

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica cujo alvo seja Sirena Asa-de-guerra, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Sirena Asa-de-guerra.

Outrora suas canções levavam os marinheiros para a morte. Agora, ela os leva para a glória.

1/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sirena Asa-de-guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)