전쟁날개 세이렌 {2}{U}

생물 — 세이렌 병사

비행

영웅 — 당신이 전쟁날개 세이렌을 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 전쟁날개 세이렌에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

한때 그녀는 노래로 선원들을 파멸로 이끌었다. 이제 그녀는 그들을 영광으로 인도한다.

1/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전쟁날개 세이렌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)