Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний {1}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей


Когда Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний выходит на поле битвы, целевая карта мгновенного заклинания или волшебства на вашем кладбище получает Воспоминание до конца хода. Стоимость Воспоминания равна ее мана-стоимости. (Вы можете разыграть ту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)


Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a spell from a graveyard using its flashback ability, you can’t pay other alternative costs (such as that of Foil). (2018-12-07)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost. (2018-12-07)
  • If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as kicker costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Tormenting Voice. (2018-12-07)
  • For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast (2017-04-18)