Mago lanzachasquidos {1}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Destello.

Cuando el Mago lanzachasquidos entre al campo de batalla, la carta de instantáneo o conjuro objetivo en tu cementerio gana retrospectiva hasta el final del turno. Su coste de retrospectiva es igual a su coste de maná. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

2/1

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mago lanzachasquidos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast (2017-04-18)
  • If you cast a spell from a graveyard using its flashback ability, you can’t pay other alternative costs (such as that of Foil). (2018-12-07)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost. (2018-12-07)
  • If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as kicker costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Tormenting Voice. (2018-12-07)