迅咒法师 {1}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

闪现

当迅咒法师进战场时,目标在你坟墓场中的瞬间或法术牌获得返照异能直到回合结束。 其返照费用等同于该咒语的法术力费用。 (你可以从你的坟墓场施放该牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

2/1

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迅咒法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a spell from a graveyard using its flashback ability, you can’t pay other alternative costs (such as that of Foil). (2018-12-07)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost. (2018-12-07)
  • If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as kicker costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Tormenting Voice. (2018-12-07)
  • For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast (2017-04-18)