찰나의 마도사 {1}{U}

생물 — 인간 마법사

섬광찰나의 마도사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법이나 집중마법 카드 한 장을 목표로 정한다. 그 카드는 턴종료까지

회상 능력을 얻는다. 회상 비용은 그 카드의 마나비용과 동일하다. (당신은 그 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 그 카드를 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후, 그 카드를 추방한다.)

2/1

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찰나의 마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a spell from a graveyard using its flashback ability, you can’t pay other alternative costs (such as that of Foil). (2018-12-07)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost. (2018-12-07)
  • If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as kicker costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Tormenting Voice. (2018-12-07)
  • For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast (2017-04-18)