Дух Фонаря {2}{U}

Существо — Дух

Полет

{U}: верните Духа Фонаря в руку его владельца.

Прикованная к площади, где она умерла, она взывает к тем, кому грозит опасность, обычно пугая их так, что они попадают прямо в лапы злодею, от которого она хочет их уберечь.

2/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дух Фонаря:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only Lantern Spirit’s controller may activate its ability. (2011-09-22)