Laternengeist {2}{U}

Kreatur — Geist

Fliegend

{U}: Bringe den Laternengeist auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

Er ist an den Ort gebunden, an dem er starb, und will vor Gefahren warnen, doch meist erschreckt er die Leute so sehr, dass sie die Gefahr vor Schreck nicht mehr wahrnehmen.

2/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Laternengeist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only Lantern Spirit’s controller may activate its ability. (2011-09-22)