Espíritu de la linterna {2}{U}

Criatura — Espíritu

Vuela.

{U}: Regresa el Espíritu de la linterna a la mano de su propietario.

Atrapada en el lugar donde murió, advierte a los que están en peligro, normalmente asustándolos y dirigiéndolos hacia el peligro del que advierte.

2/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espíritu de la linterna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only Lantern Spirit’s controller may activate its ability. (2011-09-22)