鍊金禁術 {2}{U}

瞬間

檢視你牌庫頂的四張牌。 將其中一張置入你手上,其餘置入你的墳墓場。

返照{6}{B} (你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用,然後將它放逐。)

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 鍊金禁術:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you’ll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)