Alchimie interdite {2}{U}

Éphémère

Regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'entre elles dans votre main et le reste dans votre cimetière.

Flashback {6}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Puis exilez-la.)

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Alchimie interdite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you’ll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)