炼金禁术 {2}{U}

瞬间

检视你牌库顶的四张牌。 将其中一张置入你手上,其余置入你的坟墓场。

返照{6}{B} (你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 炼金禁术:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you’ll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)