Запретная Алхимия {2}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Посмотрите четыре верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Положите одну из них в вашу руку, а остальные — на ваше кладбище.

Воспоминание {6}{B} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Запретная Алхимия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you’ll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)