Alquimia Proibida {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Olhe os quatro cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque um deles na sua mão e o restante em seu cemitério.

Recapitular {6}{B} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Alquimia Proibida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you’ll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)