史顿襄血厅

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{3}{B}{R}{T}:史顿襄血厅对目标牌手造成2点伤害。

当年轻纯真的少女流干了血,欢宴就此结束。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 史顿襄血厅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Like other lands, Stensia Bloodhall is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source, even though activating its ability requires colored mana. (2011-09-22)