Кровавый Зал в Стенсии

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{3}{B}{R}, {T}: Кровавый Зал в Стенсии наносит 2 повреждения целевому игроку.

Пирушка заканчивается, когда иссякает запас свеженьких наивных девушек.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кровавый Зал в Стенсии:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Like other lands, Stensia Bloodhall is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source, even though activating its ability requires colored mana. (2011-09-22)