ステンシアの血の間

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{3}{B}{R}, {T}: プレイヤー1人を対象とする。ステンシアの血の間はそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。

享楽は新鮮な少女が品切れになったところで終わる。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ステンシアの血の間:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Like other lands, Stensia Bloodhall is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source, even though activating its ability requires colored mana. (2011-09-22)