스텐시아 혈회관

대지

: 를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다., : 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 스텐시아 혈회관은 그 플레이어에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

처녀들이 모두 사라져야 광란은 끝난다.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스텐시아 혈회관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Like other lands, Stensia Bloodhall is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source, even though activating its ability requires colored mana. (2011-09-22)