Pala del cementerio {2}

Artefacto

{2}, {T}: El jugador objetivo exilia una carta de su cementerio. Si es una carta de criatura, ganas 2 vidas.

Gracias al próspero mercado ilegal de cuerpos de Havengul, la pala que entierra un cuerpo durante el día es normalmente la misma que lo desentierra durante la noche.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pala del cementerio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted player chooses which card to exile when the ability resolves. (2011-09-22)