올리비아 볼다렌 {2}{B}{R}

전설적 생물 — 흡혈귀

비행: 다른 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 올리비아 볼다렌은 그 생물에게 피해 1점을 입힌다. 그 생물은 자신의 다른 유형에 더불어 흡혈귀다. 올리비아 볼다렌에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.: 흡혈귀 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신이 올리비아 볼다렌을 조종하는 한, 당신은 그 지속물의 조종권을 얻는다.

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 올리비아 볼다렌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Olivia Voldaren deals lethal damage to a creature with its first activated ability, that creature will become a Vampire before dying. (2017-03-14)
  • If you activate Olivia Voldaren’s last ability, and before that ability resolves you lose control of Olivia Voldaren, the ability will resolve with no effect. You won’t gain control of the targeted Vampire. (2017-03-14)