奧莉薇亞沃達連 {2}{B}{R}

傳奇生物~吸血鬼

飛行

{1}{R}:奧莉薇亞沃達連對另一個目標生物造成1點傷害。 該生物額外具有吸血鬼此類別。 在奧莉薇亞沃達連上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

{3}{B}{B}:只要你操控奧莉薇亞沃達連,便獲得目標吸血鬼的操控權。

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 奧莉薇亞沃達連:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Olivia Voldaren deals lethal damage to a creature with its first activated ability, that creature will become a Vampire before dying. (2017-03-14)
  • If you activate Olivia Voldaren’s last ability, and before that ability resolves you lose control of Olivia Voldaren, the ability will resolve with no effect. You won’t gain control of the targeted Vampire. (2017-03-14)