オリヴィア・ヴォルダーレン {2}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼

飛行

{1}{R}:他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。オリヴィア・ヴォルダーレンはそれに1点のダメージを与える。 そのクリーチャーは他のタイプに加えて吸血鬼になる。 オリヴィア・ヴォルダーレンの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

{3}{B}{B}:吸血鬼1体を対象とする。あなたがオリヴィア・ヴォルダーレンをコントロールし続けているかぎり、それのコントロールを得る。

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for オリヴィア・ヴォルダーレン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Olivia Voldaren deals lethal damage to a creature with its first activated ability, that creature will become a Vampire before dying. (2017-03-14)
  • If you activate Olivia Voldaren’s last ability, and before that ability resolves you lose control of Olivia Voldaren, the ability will resolve with no effect. You won’t gain control of the targeted Vampire. (2017-03-14)