Olivia Voldaren {2}{B}{R}

Créature légendaire : vampire

Vol

{1}{R} : Olivia Voldaren inflige 1 blessure à une autre créature ciblée. Cette créature devient un vampire en plus de ses autres types. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur Olivia Voldaren.

{3}{B}{B} : Acquérez le contrôle d'un vampire ciblé tant que vous contrôlez Olivia Voldaren.

3/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Olivia Voldaren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Olivia Voldaren deals lethal damage to a creature with its first activated ability, that creature will become a Vampire before dying. (2017-03-14)
  • If you activate Olivia Voldaren’s last ability, and before that ability resolves you lose control of Olivia Voldaren, the ability will resolve with no effect. You won’t gain control of the targeted Vampire. (2017-03-14)