Mentor des humbles {2}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature avec une force inférieure ou égale à 2 arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez payer {1}. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.

« Ici il n'y a pas d'échec ou de réussite. Votre véritable examen de passage, c'est la première pleine lune. »

2/2

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mentor des humbles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mentor of the Meek’s ability checks the power of the other creature only as it enters the battlefield. If that creature’s power is 2 or less, the ability will trigger. Once the ability triggers, raising that creature’s power above 2 won’t affect that ability. Similarly, reducing the creature’s power to 2 or less after it enters the battlefield won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • Apply power bonuses from counters the creature enters the battlefield with and continuous effects such as that of Valiant Knight before checking to see if Mentor of the Meek’s ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Mentor of the Meek, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to draw more than one card. (2018-07-13)