온순한 자들의 스승 {2}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

2 이하의 공격력을 가진 다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“이 교실에서는 합격도, 낙제도 없다. 제군들은 보름달이 뜨는 밤에 진정한 시험을 치르게 될 것이다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 온순한 자들의 스승:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mentor of the Meek’s ability checks the power of the other creature only as it enters the battlefield. If that creature’s power is 2 or less, the ability will trigger. Once the ability triggers, raising that creature’s power above 2 won’t affect that ability. Similarly, reducing the creature’s power to 2 or less after it enters the battlefield won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • Apply power bonuses from counters the creature enters the battlefield with and continuous effects such as that of Valiant Knight before checking to see if Mentor of the Meek’s ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Mentor of the Meek, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to draw more than one card. (2018-07-13)