凱錫革破柵客 {4}{G}

生物~人類/浪客

每當凱錫革破柵客攻擊時,你的墳墓場每有一張生物牌,便將一個2/2綠色狼衍生生物橫置放進戰場且正進行攻擊。

「他們用柵欄囚禁這些高貴野獸,卻不曉得為何狼人要針對我們的城鎮攻擊。」

3/4

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凱錫革破柵客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You count the number of creature cards in your graveyard when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker each token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kessig Cagebreakers is attacking. (2011-09-22)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2011-09-22)