凯锡革破栅客 {4}{G}

生物~人类/浪客

每当凯锡革破栅客攻击时,你的坟墓场每有一张生物牌,便将一个2/2绿色狼衍生生物横置放进战场且正进行攻击。

「他们用栅栏囚禁这些高贵野兽,却不晓得为何狼人要针对我们的城镇攻击。」

3/4

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凯锡革破栅客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You count the number of creature cards in your graveyard when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker each token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kessig Cagebreakers is attacking. (2011-09-22)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2011-09-22)