Rompedores de Jaula de Kessig {4}{G}

Criatura — Humano Ladino

Toda vez que Rompedores de Jaula de Kessig atacar, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura verde 2/2 do tipo Lobo virada e atacando para cada card de criatura no seu cemitério.

“Eles enjaulam esses nobres animais e depois se perguntam porque os lobisomens atacam nossas cidades.”

3/4

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rompedores de Jaula de Kessig:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You count the number of creature cards in your graveyard when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker each token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kessig Cagebreakers is attacking. (2011-09-22)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2011-09-22)