케시그 철창파괴범들 {4}{G}

생물 — 인간 도적

케시그 철창파괴범들이 공격할 때마다, 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장당 2/2 녹색 늑대 생물 토큰 한 개를 탭되어서 공격하고 있는 채로 전장에 놓는다.

“마을 사람들은 이런 고귀한 야수들을 감금해 놓고서는 왜 우리 마을이 늑대인간들에게 시달리는지를 묻곤 하지.”

3/4

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 케시그 철창파괴범들:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You count the number of creature cards in your graveyard when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker each token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kessig Cagebreakers is attacking. (2011-09-22)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2011-09-22)