Illusory Angel {2}{U}

Creature — Angel Illusion

Cast this spell only if you’ve cast another spell this turn.

Flying

“In a daze, I woke and looked upon the battlefield, where I could swear my dreams were laying waste to the enemy.” —Letter from a soldier

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Illusory Angel:
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-07-18)