Illusory Angel {2}{U}

Creature — Angel Illusion

Cast this spell only if you’ve cast another spell this turn.

Flying

“Yes, she is made of pure belief—but I hardly see why that makes her unique.” —Reith, master illusionist

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Illusory Angel:
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-07-18)