幻影の天使 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 天使・イリュージョン

飛行

幻影の天使は、このターンあなたが他の呪文を唱えていたときにのみ唱えられる。

「朦朧とする意識のなか、目が覚めて戦場を見ると、そこで私の夢が敵を蹴散らしている信じがたい光景が繰り広げられていた。」 ――ある兵士からの手紙

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻影の天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-07-18)