Illusory Angel {2}{U}

Creature — Angel Illusion

Cast this spell only if you’ve cast another spell this turn.

Flying

“Yes, she is made of pure belief—but I hardly see why that makes her unique.”
—Reith, master illusionist

4/4

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Illusory Angel:
  • It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack. (2014-07-18)