Cornodonte Dorato {4}{R}

Creatura — Bestia

Ogniqualvolta il Cornodonte Dorato attacca, se controlli un Deserto o c'è una carta Deserto nel tuo cimitero, una creatura bersaglio non può bloccare in questo turno.

La placcatura delle sue corna è un pegno d'onore di Hazoret, che predilige le creature dal cuore nobile.

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cornodonte Dorato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • For abilities that trigger only if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, one condition must be true as the ability triggers and one must be true as the ability resolves. They don’t have to be the same condition, though. For example, you could sacrifice your only Desert after the ability triggers but before it has resolved. (2017-07-14)