금박 세로돈 {4}{R}

생물 — 야수

금박 세로돈이 공격할 때마다, 당신이 사막을 조종하거나 당신의 무덤에 사막 카드가 있다면, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

금박 뿔은 하조렛에게 받은 명예의 징표다. 가장 용맹한 생물만 이 징표를 받을 수 있다.

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 금박 세로돈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • For abilities that trigger only if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, one condition must be true as the ability triggers and one must be true as the ability resolves. They don’t have to be the same condition, though. For example, you could sacrifice your only Desert after the ability triggers but before it has resolved. (2017-07-14)