覆輝角牙獸 {4}{R}

生物~野獸

每當覆輝角牙獸攻擊時,若你操控沙漠或你墳墓場中有沙漠牌,則目標生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

勇猛生物深得哈佐蕾青睞,其角上覆輝便是榮耀象徵。

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 覆輝角牙獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • For abilities that trigger only if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, one condition must be true as the ability triggers and one must be true as the ability resolves. They don’t have to be the same condition, though. For example, you could sacrifice your only Desert after the ability triggers but before it has resolved. (2017-07-14)