金色のセロドン {4}{R}

クリーチャー — ビースト

金色のセロドンが攻撃するたび、あなたが砂漠をコントロールしているかあなたの墓地に砂漠・カードがある場合、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それではブロックできない。

その角飾りはハゾレトが与えた栄誉の標章である。卓越した心の持ち主がハゾレトの好みなのだ。

4/4

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金色のセロドン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • For abilities that trigger only if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, one condition must be true as the ability triggers and one must be true as the ability resolves. They don’t have to be the same condition, though. For example, you could sacrifice your only Desert after the ability triggers but before it has resolved. (2017-07-14)