열렬한 탈환자 {2}{G}

생물 — 인간 드루이드

{T}: {G} 또는 {U}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. 당신이 니사 플레인즈워커를 조종한다면, 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

“어느 것 하나 잃을 수 없다. 니사가 그걸 보여줬다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 열렬한 탈환자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Avid Reclaimer’s ability even if you don’t have anything to spend that mana on. You’ll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker. (2017-07-14)
  • Avid Reclaimer’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable. (2017-07-14)