Reivindicadora Ávida {2}{G}

Criatura — Humano Druida

{T}: Adicione {G} ou {U} à sua reserva de mana. Se você controla uma planeswalker Nissa, você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

“Não pode estar tudo perdido. Nissa me mostrou isso.”

2/2

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Reivindicadora Ávida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Avid Reclaimer’s ability even if you don’t have anything to spend that mana on. You’ll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker. (2017-07-14)
  • Avid Reclaimer’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable. (2017-07-14)