Recouvreuse avide {2}{G}

Créature : humain et druide

{T} : Ajoutez {G} ou {U} à votre réserve. Si vous contrôlez un planeswalker Nissa, vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« Tout n'est jamais perdu. C'est ce que Nissa m'a appris. »

2/2

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Recouvreuse avide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Avid Reclaimer’s ability even if you don’t have anything to spend that mana on. You’ll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker. (2017-07-14)
  • Avid Reclaimer’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable. (2017-07-14)