라무납 폐허

대지 — 사막

{T}: {C}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{T}, 생명 1점을 지불한다: {R}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}{R}{R}, {T}, 사막 한 개를 희생한다: 라무납 폐허는 각 상대에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 라무납 폐허:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ramunap Ruins’s last ability causes it to deal a total of 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-07-14)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)