Ruines de Ramunap

Terrain : désert

{T} : Ajoutez {C} à votre réserve.

{T}, payez 1 point de vie : Ajoutez {R} à votre réserve.

{2}{R}{R}, {T}, sacrifiez un désert : Les Ruines de Ramunap infligent 2 blessures à chaque adversaire.

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruines de Ramunap:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ramunap Ruins’s last ability causes it to deal a total of 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-07-14)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)