Руины Рамунап

Земля — Пустыня

{T}: добавьте {C} в ваше хранилище маны.

{T}, заплатите 1 жизнь: добавьте {R} в ваше хранилище маны.

{2}{R}{R}, {T}, пожертвуйте Пустыню: Руины Рамунап наносят 2 повреждения каждому оппоненту.

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Руины Рамунап:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)