Ramunap-Ruinen

Land — Wüste

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {C}.

{T}, bezahle 1 Lebenspunkt: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {R}.

{2}{R}{R}, {T}, opfere eine Wüste: Die Ramunap-Ruinen fügen jedem Gegner 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Florian de Gesincourt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ramunap-Ruinen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ramunap Ruins’s last ability causes it to deal a total of 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-07-14)
  • If a Desert has an ability with a cost of “Sacrifice a Desert,” you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)