Жительница Переулка Теней {B}

Существо — Вампир Бродяга

Каждый раз, когда другое черное существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, целевое существо получает Устрашение до конца хода. (Оно может быть заблокировано только артефактными существами и (или) существами, у которых есть такой же цвет, как у него.)

1/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жительница Переулка Теней:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The black creature that entered the battlefield can be chosen as the target of Shadow Alley Denizen’s ability, but it won’t be able to attack that turn unless it also has haste. (2013-01-24)
  • Shadow Alley Denizen can be chosen as the target of its own ability. (2013-01-24)