影小道の住人 {B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ならず者

他の黒のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで威嚇を得る。(それはアーティファクト・クリーチャーかそれと共通の色を持つクリーチャー以外にはブロックされない。)

1/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 影小道の住人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The black creature that entered the battlefield can be chosen as the target of Shadow Alley Denizen’s ability, but it won’t be able to attack that turn unless it also has haste. (2013-01-24)
  • Shadow Alley Denizen can be chosen as the target of its own ability. (2013-01-24)