Habitante de la Calle Sombra {B}

Criatura — Bribón vampiro

Siempre que otra criatura negra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, la criatura objetivo gana la habilidad de intimidar hasta el final del turno. (No puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas artefacto y/o criaturas que compartan un color con ella.)

1/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Habitante de la Calle Sombra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The black creature that entered the battlefield can be chosen as the target of Shadow Alley Denizen’s ability, but it won’t be able to attack that turn unless it also has haste. (2013-01-24)
  • Shadow Alley Denizen can be chosen as the target of its own ability. (2013-01-24)