Habitante de la ruelle des Ombres {B}

Créature : vampire et gredin

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature noire arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, une créature ciblée acquiert l'intimidation jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Elle ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par des créatures-artefacts et/ou des créatures qui partagent une couleur avec elle.)

1/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Habitante de la ruelle des Ombres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The black creature that entered the battlefield can be chosen as the target of Shadow Alley Denizen’s ability, but it won’t be able to attack that turn unless it also has haste. (2013-01-24)
  • Shadow Alley Denizen can be chosen as the target of its own ability. (2013-01-24)