無神祭祠

地~平原/沼澤

{T}:加{W}{B}到你的魔法力池中。)

於無神祭祠進戰場時,你可以支付2點生命。如果你未如此作,無神祭祠須橫置進戰場。

無望的判決。

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無神祭祠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)